A catch up…

As I’m sure some of you may know that I’m creating my own jewelry line, I definitely failed at keeping that one a secret after a bottle of wine with my fashion school girls.

SO, that being said you all know how crazy busy I’ve been creating my line for all you lovely readers to shop. Last weekend I went to Whistler with my boyfriend for the Telus Ski and Snowboard Event for a little getaway before the madness of preparing for my S/S jewelry photo shoot the following weekend.

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Fast forward to the day after the photo shoot (that’s today) I couldn’t be more excited than to see all of my hard work finally being put together. I have a couple of photo’s taken from my friends cell phones (Teresa Hornacek and Madison Lovo) but thats all you’ll get for now until I get the professional ones back.

Charles&Grace Jewelry features necklaces, earrings, body chains, hand chains and as well as some head chains. 

Image

Image

