A week in Toronto

Image

Alex Folzi T-shirt and Charles&Grace Jewelry

I’m pretty sure everyone that knows me knows that I adore Toronto. From a young age I’ve always had a fascination with the city. Weird, considering I had never been there before until I was 19. Anyways, fast-forward to 2012 and I made my third visit to the lovely city. This time it was a purelyfamily based visit. My older brother moved there last September and has been happier than he’s ever been. I don’t know if my family could be any more proud of him. I was always close with my older brother and having him move away I felt like a part of me was gone. However visiting him las week I realized how happy he is there and how unbelievably cool his new life is. Aka he’s living my dream, well I’m glad someone is! To say the least the trip was filled with good times, shopping, and copious amounts of fine dining and bottles of wine. Yes, I miss my brother a lot, but nothing has changed in the sense that he still picks on me (yes, I’m 22 and he’s 24, mature right?).

Here are some pictures from my trip! Yes I went to Niagara for the first time and did ALL of the cheesy things you are supposed to do there.

Image

Charles&Grace chain headband

Image

Image

‘Wish Cafe’ off of Yonge Street.

Image

Image

Brother Robert & I

Image

Image

 Image

Image

The view from our hotel room at the Marriott, not even kidding.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Behind the falls, hard to take a picture but it was really cool to see

