Charlie Boutique

As a jewelry designer new to the scene here in Vancouver my first thought from the get go was to be in as many stores as possible, having them help me sell my product and brand. Now I always think, oh I’m not doing as well as I thought, I’m not moving fast enough. When in reality, I launched Charles&Grace just a little over three months ago and so far I’ve managed to make a profit (finally) with my line as well as I’m currently selling my product in two stores. Pretty good success considering the time frame.

Now, to mention I will be selling it in three stores starting pretty soon, the latest store being Charlie Boutique located at 809 Queen West in Toronto. Anyone who knows me knows that I’ve wanted more than anything to move to Toronto. Due to certain circumstances I haven’t yet, well having my jewelry sold there is just about the coolest thing to me.

I’d like to do a little write up for you here on the newest edition to Charles&Grace Jewelry, Charlie Boutique.

In March 2008, homegrown fashion prodigy Erin Swan, debuted her dream boutique, Charlie. Since then, it’s become the place to score a real find from a number of exclusive Canadian designers, along with select European and American labels. Charlie is a boutique for women. They pride themselves in showcasing a high percentage of Canadian designers and strive to fill your fashion cravings with new goodies arriving weekly.

Image

Charlie carries brands such as Allison Wonderland (yay vancouver!), Bb Dakota, Birds of Nore America, Pink Martini, Yumi, and a number of other canadian fashion labels.

Image

Some of the Charles&Grace being sold at Charlie.

Image

Item# 1001

Image

Item# 1002

Image

Item# 2004

Image

Item# 2006

Image

Item# 2009

